EasyShare Privacy Policy


Dear user,
vivo Mobile Communication Co., Ltd. and its global subsidiaries (hereinafter referred to as "vivo", "we", "us", or "our") respect your privacy and will do our best to protect your personal information. The EasyShare Privacy Policy ("this Policy") applies to the collection, processing, storage, transmission, and protection of user information during use of the EasyShare app (this app and its related contents are collectively known as "this Service"). Please read, understand, and agree to this Policy before using this Service. You are particularly reminded to read the content in bold.
You are required to be an adult to use this product, or, if you are a minor, you have your guardian's permission to use this product, and your guardian has read and agreed to this Privacy Policy and relevant service terms. By using this Service, you have read, agreed to, and accepted all the terms in this Privacy Policy. We shall use and protect your information for the necessity and efficiency of providing this Service in accordance with the requirements of this Privacy Policy.
Note: The functions of different systems and models may vary slightly, depending on the actual software version you are using. The following terms are only valid for the versions and functions available to you.

1. Transmission of User Content
(1) You acknowledge that this Service is used to transmit contacts, SMS messages, call logs, calendars, apps, notes, images, music, videos, recordings, settings, and other content supported by this Service (collectively referred to as "user content") on this device to another authorized device in a face-to-face manner.
(2) When you transmit a certain type of user content (for example, photos on your device) for the first time, we will ask for your pre-authorization to access this content.
(3) Some user content will be displayed on the interface of this Service in the form of images, abstracts, or other tangible forms. The content to be displayed will be randomly generated and updated based on the user content stored on your device.
(4) User content can only be transmitted to a specific device authorized to receive it on a single occasion of transmission. We will only help transmit user content from one device to another, and will not collect it from you or obtain, process, or use it in any form.

2. Information We Collect
(a) Your device information: When you use this Service on a certain device, we will collect specific information from this device, including the IMEI and/or other device identifiers (OAID, VAID, and AAID), device model, device name, and system version. Such information is used to quickly determine errors, provide you with a functional feedback feature, and determine the version and model of your device to make timely product optimizations and provide update prompts or an auto-update service.
(b) IP address: When you use Web Share and other related functions, we need to collect your IP address as required to enable the function, and shall use such information for LAN connection and server verification purposes. We will only collect such information when you use relevant functions.
(c) MAC address: When you use the Multi Screen function and connect by searching for the PC, we need to collect the MAC address of your device (such information will only be used on your device and will not be uploaded to the server).
(d) Your log information: During your use of this Service, we will collect the log information generated by this Service, including the usage duration, data size transmitted, data type, operations, connection status, and the package name and version of the specified app (if applicable). The log information we collect from you will only be used to provide the basic services and analyze any existing and potential issues during your use of this Service. It will not identify you.
(e) Your operational information: When your device is connected to a Wi-Fi network or any other free network, we will collect information about your operations with this Service from time to time, including but not limited to page redirects and operations such as tapping, setting, and exiting the app. Operational information will be used to track and analyze the user's operation of the Service, so that we can optimize our products and services and improve user experience. We shall not use this information to refer to or identify specific individuals, nor shall we conduct any intention judgment or behavioral analysis on it.
(f) Your transmitted data: When you use the Phone Clone and file transfer functions, we will cache the images, audio, text, contacts, and messages that you select, as well as your authorization for the transmitted app or service module, in order to help you transmit the aforementioned data content and usage, retain your usage habits in the target device as much as possible, and improve your experience of using the EasyShare service. The relevant data will only be used to complete the transmission. We will not conduct any content or intention recognition, nor will we use it for any other purpose.

3. Permissions
This Service requires some device permissions to enable its functions. See the specific permissions and the authorization purposes below:
(1) Bluetooth/Wi-Fi: The Bluetooth/Wi-Fi permission is required to discover and pair devices.
(2) Network: The network permission is required to update or upgrade the Service and submit log information and your feedback.
(3) Enabling/disabling the mobile network: When using the Phone Clone function, you need to establish a hotspot connection. To avoid data consumption by the authorized device, we may disable the mobile network of your device.
(4) Location: Access to your location is required to obtain your phone's MAC address for Bluetooth and Wi-Fi discovery.
(5) SMS/Contacts/Call logs: When using the Phone Clone function, you need to enable read/write access to your SMS messages, contacts, and call logs to transmit such content between devices and remove duplicates.
(6) Audio recording: When using the Screen Mirroring function, you need to enable the audio recording permission to record screen sound and mirror it in real time (ambient sound cannot be recorded).
(7) Screen recording: When using the Screen Mirroring function, you need to enable the screen recording permission to record the screen and mirror it in real time.
(8) Camera: When scanning the QR code to establish a device connection and transmit content, or setting your profile picture by taking a photo and uploading it, you need to enable the camera permission.
(9) Notification: The notification permission is required to use the Multi Screen function and enable notifications.
(10) Call: Your call permission is required to use the Multi Screen function and receive calls through the PC.
(11) Phone: Your phone permission is required for access to the IMEI number for identification of your device.
(12) Calendar: Access to your calendar is required for backup and recovery of events.
(13) Storage: Access to your storage is required to enable basic EasyShare services, and provide backup and recovery of multimedia data.
The above permissions will only be enabled to realize the corresponding functions of this Service. Please rest assured that this Service will not access your permissions when you are not using the functions of this Service.

4. How We Share, Transfer, or Publicly Disclose Your Personal Information
(1) Sharing refers to providing your personal information to other personal information controllers, and both parties have independent control over the personal information. In compliance with the requirements of laws and regulations, the information we collect from you may be shared in the following circumstances:
Sharing with vivo's affiliates: Your information will be shared with vivo's subsidiaries or affiliates for the implementation of all functions of this Service, internal audits, security checks, and necessary business operations (such as product evaluation and improvement, identification of service exceptions, and maintenance of existing services) to continuously improve the quality of services provided by vivo and its affiliates and offer better software and hardware services.
Sharing with authorized partners: With your express authorization and consent, we will disclose some of your non-personal information (which does not identify you personally) to our authorized partners when necessary to enable this Service or relevant EasyShare services that you use, and we will take strict security and confidentiality measures.
(2) We will not transfer your personal information to any company, organization, or individual, unless we obtain your express authorization and consent.
(3) Generally, personal information should not be disclosed to the public. We will only disclose your personal information when we have obtained your express consent or as required by laws and regulations or public and government agencies.
(4) If third-party SDKs are involved, third parties may provide services to you through EasyShare. When you enter the service page operated by a third party, please note that relevant services are provided by such third party. Regarding the collection of your personal information by third parties, please carefully read the privacy policy or terms of such third parties.
SDK Name Company Purpose Personal Information Collected by the SDK Link
WeChat Open SDK Shenzhen Tencent Computer Systems Co., Ltd. Call the links for sharing, transfer, and download in WeChat and Moments. Information about commonly used personal devices https://open.weixin.qq.com/
Tencent Open SDK Shenzhen Tencent Computer Systems Co., Ltd. Call the links for sharing, transfer, and download in QQ. Information about commonly used personal devices https://connect.qq.com/


5. Cross-Border Transmission
Personal information collected and generated by this Service within the territory of the People's Republic of China will be stored in the country without cross-border transmission involved.

6. Retention and Protection of Personal Information
(1) Retention period and expiration: We will retain your personal information for the minimum period needed to fulfill the purposes for which it was collected as described in this Privacy Policy, unless otherwise specified by laws and regulations. When the retention period for your personal information expires, we will delete or anonymize your personal information.
(2) Information security and protection: We will protect your personal information with reasonable security precautions and programs, including but not limited to security checks and encryption tools/software. If we stop operating this Service or if you stop using this Service, we will no longer collect or use any of your information, and we will anonymize or delete your information we store.

7. Managing Personal Information
(1) You can call our customer service hotline or visit vivo.com to contact us via our online service agents to submit a request to query, modify, or delete your personal information. In order to better protect the security of your personal information, we may verify your identity before accepting your request to ensure that the request is made by the subject of the personal information or their authorized representative. Please make sure that your request is specific and actionable. We will try our best to carry out accepted requests within 15 business days. In the meantime, we will store and isolate your information in a highly secure manner.
(2) You may change the scope of your personal information you authorize us to continue to collect or withdraw your authorization by disabling the relevant functions on your device or contacting us. Please understand that the performance of some service functions requires certain basic personal information. After you withdraw your consent or authorization, we will no longer be able to provide you with the related service, nor will we process your relevant personal information. However, your decision to withdraw your consent or authorization will not affect the processing of personal information previously conducted based on your authorization.

8. Disclaimer
This Privacy Policy has stated the standards for vivo's protection of your private data. vivo shall strictly follow such standards and take all appropriate and feasible measures to protect your personal information and data. However, please be aware and understand that vivo is unable to control all factors or how third parties collect and use your information and data, nor can any measures be completely infallible. Therefore, we cannot guarantee that your data and information will not be disclosed under any circumstances. This Privacy Policy only applies to how vivo collects, uses, and shares information, and not to services provided by third parties or how third parties collect, use, and share information.

9. About This Policy
vivo shall reserve the right to update or modify this Policy from time to time. Once the terms of this Privacy Policy are changed, vivo shall display the updated version on relevant pages. If changes to the terms have a significant impact on your interests, we will notify you in a prominent manner or re-obtain your authorization. Your use and continued use of this Service means that you agree to this Policy and its updates. If you do not agree to this Policy, do not use the Service or please disable the Service on your device. You can find the latest version of this Policy in your device settings.

10. Contact Us
If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please call our customer service at 400-678-9688, or go to vivo's official website at https://www.vivo.com to contact us via our online service agents.
If you are not satisfied with our reply or handling, you can turn to external approaches by submitting a request to the Dongguan No. 2 People's Court (Tel.: 0769-89889888) in Guangdong, China for adjudication.

11. Miscellaneous
For matters not stipulated in this Privacy Policy (including but not limited to the handling of minors' data, how we transfer and publicly disclose your personal information, information and data security and relevant measures, personal information management, and information and data integrity), please refer to the vivo Privacy Policy at
https://www.vivo.com/en/about-vivo/privacy-policy.

IMPORTANT: In view of the possible discrepancies between various language versions, the Simplified Chinese version shall prevail when interpreting the terms of this Privacy Policy. By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Copyright ©2017-present vivo Mobile Communication Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Registered address: No. 168, Jinghai East Road, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, People's Republic of China
Last updated: May 9, 2021

互传隐私政策


尊敬的用户:
维沃移动通信有限公司及其全球的附属公司(以下简称“vivo”或“我们”),十分尊重您的隐私,并会尽全力保护您的个人信息。本《互传隐私政策》(“本政策”)适用于互传应用(与所有相关内容一并称作“本服务”)使用中用户信息的收集、处理、存储、传输、保护。请在使用本服务之前,阅读并确保您已理解和同意本政策,特别提示您查看加粗字体的重要内容。
您需要承诺在您开始使用本产品时已经是成年人,如果您是未成年人,需要您的监护人同意您使用本产品并接受该隐私政策及相关的服务条款。如您使用本服务,即表示您已阅读、认可并接受本隐私政策中的条款,我们将基于提供服务的必要性和高效性,严格遵守本隐私政策的要求,使用和保护您的信息。
:不同系统、不同机型上所适配的功能可能略有差异,具体支持情况以您实际所使用的软件版本为准,以下条款仅对您可用的版本和功能生效。

1. 用户内容的传输
(1) 您确认,本服务用于将设备上联系人、短信、通话记录、日历、应用、便签、图片、音乐、视频、录音、设置及其他本服务已支持互传的内容(合称“用户内容”)面对面传输至另一台受许可的设备中。
(2) 当您首次传输某一类型的用户内容时(例如,当您首次传输您设备上的照片),我们将会征得您对于获取该内容的预先授权。
(3) 部分用户内容会以图像、摘要或者其他有形的形式展示在本服务的界面上。具体展示情况将会根据您设备上存储的用户内容随机生成和更新。
(4) 用户内容仅能被传输至被授权在单次传输中接收用户内容的特定设备。对于任何用户内容,我们仅提供帮助从一台设备向另一台设备进行传输的服务,而不会向您收集,亦不会通过任何形式获取、处理或使用。

2. 我们收集的信息
(a) 您的设备信息:当您在某一设备上使用本服务时,我们会从该设备上收集特定的信息,包括IMEI码和/或其他设备标识(OAID、VAID、AAID)、设备型号、设备名称、系统版本,用于快速判断错误情况、为您提供功能反馈、进行版本及型号判断,以便及时优化产品并提供版本更新提示或自升级服务。
(b) IP地址:当您使用网页传等相关功能时,根据功能实现的必要性、需收集该信息,并基于该信息进行局域网连接与服务器校验。在您未使用相关功能时,我们不会收集该信息。
(c) MAC地址:当您使用多屏互动功能、通过搜索电脑方式进行连接时,需要使用该信息(仅在本地端使用,不会上传至服务器)。
(d) 您的日志信息:在您使用本服务的过程中,我们将收集本服务的日志信息(包括使用时长、传输数据量、数据类型、操作情况、连接状态等行为日志信息;如您选择传输应用,还需要记录所指定应用的包名和版本)。向您收集的日志信息将仅被用于提供基本服务、分析服务使用过程中出现和可能出现的问题和错误,且不会与您的个人身份进行关联。
(e) 您的操作行为信息:当您的设备连接至无线局域网或者其他免费网络时,我们将不时地收集您对本服务的操作行为信息(包括但不限于页面跳转路径、点击行为、设置行为、退出应用等)。操作行为数据将被用于统计和分析用户对本服务的操作,从而使我们能够优化产品服务、提高用户体验。我们不会利用这些信息指向或识别特定的自然人,更不会进行任何意图判断或行为分析。
(f) 用户传输数据:在您使用换机、传文件等对应功能时,需要缓存您所选择的图片、音频、文本、联系人、信息等内容,以及您对所传输应用或服务模块的权限授权情况,以帮助您完成前述数据内容及使用情况的传输,高效完成换机、且尽可能地在您所传输的设备中保留您的使用习惯,提高您使用互传的服务体验。相关数据仅用于完成传输,我们不会进行内容识别、意图识别,更不会用于其他任何用途。

3. 权限需求
本服务的功能实现需要启用部分设备权限,具体权限及授权目的如下:
(1)蓝牙权限/WLAN权限:为了建立设备间的识别与匹配。
(2)联网权限:为了完成服务版本的更新、升级,并提交日志信息和您的意见反馈。
(3)打开/关闭数据网络:当您使用换机功能时,需要建立热点连接,为避免授权设备运行对本机流量的消耗,我们可能会关闭本机的数据网络。
(4)定位:为了定位您的手机MAC地址,完成蓝牙与wifi搜索。
(5)短信/联系人/通话记录权限:当您使用换机功能时,需要打开短信/联系人/通话记录的查看/修改权限,以便完成对应内容在设备间的传输,并对重复内容进行去重合并。
(6)录音权限:在您使用投屏功能时,需要启用录音权限对设备屏幕声音进行录制及实时投放(设备屏幕外的环境声无法被录制)。
(7)屏幕录制权限:在您使用投屏功能时,需要启用屏幕录制权限对屏幕画面进行录制及实时投放。
(8)相机权限:当你通过扫码建立设备连接与内容传输时,或您选择通过拍照上传设置个人头像,需要启用摄像头权限。
(9)通知托管:为了完成多屏互动功能,并启用通知接收。
(10)来电托管:为了完成多屏互动功能,并通过电脑设备接听电话。
(11)电话权限:为了访问IMEI码,识别设备身份。
(12)日历权限:为了提供日程备份恢复功能。
(13)存储权限:为了实现互传的基本服务,提供多媒体数据备份恢复功能。
上述权限仅会在实现本服务所对应功能时开启。请您放心,在您未使用本服务功能时,本服务不会任意调用您的权限。

4. 我们如何共享、转让、公开披露您的个人信息
(1)共享:共享是指向其他个人信息控制者提供您的个人信息,且双方分别对个人信息拥有独立的控制权。在符合法律法规要求的前提下,向您收集的信息可能会在下列情况中共享。
共享给vivo关联主体:您的信息将在vivo的附属公司或关联公司内共享,用于实现本服务的全部功能,或开展内部审计、进行安全检验以及必要的业务运营,例如评估和改进产品、识别服务异常、维护现有服务等,以不断提高vivo及关联方为您提高服务的质量,带来更完善的软件和硬件服务。
共享给授权合作方:经您明确授权同意后,我们会基于实现本服务或您所使用的互传相关服务的必要性,将您的部分非个人信息(不会与您进行关联、不属于个人信息)披露给我们的授权合作方,并将采取严格的安全与保密措施。
(2)转让:我们不会将您的个人信息转让给任何公司、组织和个人,除非另行获取您的明确授权同意。
(3)披露:个人信息原则上不应公开披露,我们仅会在经过您明示授权同意的前提下、或者依照法律法规及公共和政府主管部门要求的情况下,披露您的个人信息。
(4)涉及的三方SDK:第三方主体可能会通过互传向您提供服务。当您进入第三方主体运营的服务页面时,请注意相关服务由第三方主体向您提供。涉及到第三方主体向您收集个人信息的,建议您仔细查看第三方主体的隐私政策或协议约定。
SDK名称 所属机构 SDK用途 SDK收集的个人信息 官网链接
微信分享SDK 深圳市腾讯计算机系统有限公司 用于调用微信、朋友圈分享互传下载链接 个人常用设备信息 https://open.weixin.qq.com/
腾讯open SDK 深圳市腾讯计算机系统有限公司 用于调用QQ分享互传下载链接 个人常用设备信息 https://connect.qq.com/


5. 跨境传输
本服务在中华人民共和国境内收集和产生的个人信息将存储在中华人民共和国境内,不涉及跨境传输。

6. 个人信息存储与保护
(1)存储期限与超期处理:除非法律法规另有规定,我们将在实现本政策所述目的的最短必要期限内保留您的个人信息。当您的个人信息超出我们所保存的期限后,我们会对您的个人信息进行删除或匿名化处理。
(2)信息安全与保护措施:我们将采取包括但不限于安全检查、使用加密工具和软件、以及其他合理的安全措施和程序保护您的个人信息,竭尽全力保护您的信息安全。当我们停止运营本服务或您停止使用本服务时,我们将不再收集和使用您的任何信息,并对所存储的信息进行匿名化或删除处理。

7. 个人信息管理
(1)您可以通过致电客服电话或登录vivo官网联系在线客服的方式,向我们提出查询、更正、删除您个人信息的请求。为了更好地保护用户个人信息安全,我们可能在受理前会先验证您的身份,确保是个人信息主体或其授权人发起的请求,同时请您提供的请求内容具体可执行。若您的请求被受理,我们会在15个工作日内尽力实现您的请求,在此期间,我们将严格地对您的信息进行安全存储与隔离。
(2)您可以通过关闭设备相关功能或与我们取得联系等方式改变您授权我们继续收集您个人信息的范围或撤回您的授权。请您理解,部分业务功能需要一些基本的个人信息才能得以完成,当您撤回同意或授权后,我们无法继续为您提供撤回同意或授权所对应的服务,也不再处理您相应的个人信息。但您撤回同意或授权的决定,不会影响此前基于您的授权开展的个人信息处理活动。

8. 免责声明
虽然本隐私政策说明了vivo在维护隐私资料方面所遵循的标准,vivo将严格遵循此标准,采取一切合理可行的措施尽力保护您个人信息和数据的安全。但请您知悉并理解,vivo无法控制所有因素或第三方如何收集、使用您的信息和数据,任何措施也无法完全做到无懈可击,我们无法向您保证您的数据与信息在任何情况下都不会被泄露。本《隐私政策》仅适用于vivo信息收集、使用与共享的规则,并不适用于任何第三方提供的服务或第三方的信息收集、使用与共享规则。

9. 关于本政策
vivo保留不时更新或修改本政策的权利,一旦隐私政策条款发生修改,vivo将在相关页面进行更新展示;如条款的更改涉及到对您权益的实质性影响,则将以显著的方式提示您或重新获取您的授权。您对本服务的使用以及继续使用,表示您以同意本政策及其更新。若您不同意本政策,请勿使用本服务或在您的设备上停用本服务。您可以在设置页面内找到本政策的最新版本。

10. 联系我们
如果您有任何疑问、意见或建议,请拨打我们的客服电话400-678-9688或登录vivo官网https://www.vivo.com通过在线客服的方式与我们联系。
如果您对我们的答复或处理方式不满意,您可以将通过以下外部途径寻求解决方式:提交至中国广东东莞市第二人民法院(院本部总机:0769-89889888)进行争议处理。

11. 其他
本协议未列明的具体隐私政策事宜(包括但不限于“未成年人数据的处理”、“如何、转让、公开披露您的个人信息”、“信息和数据的安全性及措施”、“个人信息管理”、“信息和数据完整性”等),请参照并以vivo隐私政策为准,详见:
http://www.vivo.com.cn/about-vivo/privacy-policy

重要提示:鉴于语言翻译版本可能存在差异,本隐私政策条款的含义以中文版本为准。如您使用我们的服务,就表示您同意我们的隐私政策。

Copyright ©2017-present 维沃移动通信有限公司 All Rights Reserved
注册地址:广东省东莞市长安镇靖海东路168号
版本更新日期:2021年5月9日